Competitive U15 - U15 AA



Practices

Location Date Notes
North Bay Memorial Gardens Tue, Sep. 14, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Fri, Sep. 17, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Sun, Sep. 19, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Mon, Sep. 20, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Wed, Sep. 22, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Sun, Sep. 26, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Tue, Sep. 28, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Fri, Oct. 01, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Mon, Oct. 04, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Fri, Oct. 08, 2021 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Mon, Oct. 18, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
West Ferris Community Centre Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Fri, Oct. 29, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Mon, Nov. 01, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
S.S.J. Arena Thu, Nov. 11, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
West Ferris Community Centre Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Fri, Dec. 10, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Mon, Dec. 13, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
S.S.J. Arena Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Tue, Dec. 21, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Mon, Dec. 27, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Sun, Jan. 02, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Tue, Jan. 04, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
West Ferris Community Centre Fri, Jan. 07, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
West Ferris Community Centre Sun, Jan. 09, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Mon, Jan. 10, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Tue, Jan. 18, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
West Ferris Community Centre Fri, Jan. 21, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Mon, Jan. 24, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
West Ferris Community Centre Fri, Jan. 28, 2022 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
West Ferris Community Centre Fri, Feb. 04, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Mon, Feb. 07, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
West Ferris Community Centre Fri, Feb. 11, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
West Ferris Community Centre Mon, Feb. 14, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Tue, Feb. 15, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Thu, Feb. 24, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Trout Creek Arena Mon, Feb. 28, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Mon, Mar. 07, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
West Ferris Community Centre Wed, Mar. 09, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Tue, Mar. 15, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Thu, Mar. 17, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Mon, Mar. 21, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Tue, Mar. 22, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Tue, Mar. 29, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Thu, Mar. 31, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Sun, Apr. 03, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Mon, Apr. 04, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Wed, Apr. 06, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information