Competitive U15 - U15 AA



Practices

Location Date Notes
Pete Palangio Arena Tue, Sep. 06, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Wed, Sep. 07, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Fri, Sep. 09, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Memorial Gardens Mon, Sep. 12, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Wed, Sep. 14, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Memorial Gardens Mon, Sep. 19, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Wed, Sep. 21, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Fri, Sep. 23, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Memorial Gardens Mon, Sep. 26, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
West Ferris Arena Wed, Sep. 28, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
West Ferris Arena Mon, Oct. 03, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
West Ferris Arena Tue, Oct. 04, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Wed, Oct. 05, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
West Ferris Arena Tue, Oct. 11, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Memorial Gardens Mon, Oct. 17, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Sat, Oct. 22, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Memorial Gardens Mon, Oct. 24, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Thu, Oct. 27, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Memorial Gardens Mon, Oct. 31, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive for 6pm- team meeting
Memorial Gardens Mon, Nov. 07, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Memorial Gardens Mon, Nov. 14, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Wed, Nov. 16, 2022 7:15 PM - 10:00 PM Please arrive for 7:15 pm team meeting
Memorial Gardens Mon, Nov. 21, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Wed, Nov. 23, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Sun, Nov. 27, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Memorial Gardens Mon, Nov. 28, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Memorial Gardens Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Memorial Gardens Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Memorial Gardens Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Wed, Dec. 28, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Memorial Gardens Mon, Jan. 02, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Tue, Jan. 03, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Wed, Jan. 04, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Memorial Gardens Mon, Jan. 09, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Memorial Gardens Mon, Jan. 16, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Fri, Jan. 20, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Memorial Gardens Mon, Jan. 23, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Wed, Jan. 25, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Fri, Jan. 27, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Memorial Gardens Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Fri, Feb. 03, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Memorial Gardens Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Memorial Gardens Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Fri, Feb. 17, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Sun, Feb. 26, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Memorial Gardens Mon, Feb. 27, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Memorial Gardens Mon, Mar. 06, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
West Ferris Arena Wed, Mar. 08, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Memorial Gardens Mon, Mar. 13, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Pete Palangio Arena Tue, Mar. 14, 2023 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Wed, Mar. 15, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Memorial Gardens Mon, Mar. 20, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Wed, Mar. 22, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Memorial Gardens Mon, Mar. 27, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Wed, Mar. 29, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
North Bay Memorial Gardens Mon, Apr. 03, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM

Upcoming Games


North Bay Ice Boltz #6255 @ Barrie Sharks #113

Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Sadlon Arena


North Bay Ice Boltz #6255 @ North York Storm #3005

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Canlan York Rink 3


Upcoming Practices


North Bay Memorial Gardens

Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM


Memorial Gardens

Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM


Memorial Gardens

Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information