Competitive U13 - U13 B



Staff

Name Position Contact
Kyle Bush Coach k.bush@hotmail.com
Tyler Bush Associate Coach tyler.bush@hotmail.ca
Jay Rutledge Associate Coach
Kevin Dugas Associate Coach
Bill McMullen Associate Coach
Chantal Leboeuf Trainer
Francine McLeod Assistant Trainer
Jay Winser Manager jasonwinser.iceboltz@gmail.com
Amanda Bush Co-Manager ambush0630@gmail.com
Holly Couchie Room Monitor Hollycouchie@hotmail.com
Jill Fleming Room Monitor Jillianleigh10@hotmail.com
Veronica Winser Room Monitor Vwinser@live.ca
Sarah Bush Room Monitor Sarahmbush@hotmail.ca

Upcoming Events


Nov. 03, 2022 6:00 PM to Nov. 06, 2022 5:00 PM

Ice Boltz Home Tournament
Pete Palangio Arena

read more »


Feb. 16, 2023 to Feb. 19, 2023

Brampton Tournament
North York Arenas

read more »


Apr. 13, 2023 to Apr. 16, 2023

Provincials (TENATIVE)
GTA

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)
Dowdal Cabinets
East Side Marios
Jocko Point Fish and Chips
Gen 7 Fuel
Griffiths Bros
McMacken's
MBN Machining
Dome Lake

Upcoming Practices


Pete Palangio Arena

Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM


West Ferris Arena

Fri, Oct. 07, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Pete Palangio Arena

Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information