House League U15 - U15-1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Lana Duriez Lakers Player
Louis Chatelaine Head Coach Chatelaine2525@gmail.com
Nikolis Chatelaine Assistant coach nikochatelaine@hotmail.com
Anne Siegner Manager annesiegner@gmail.com
Tim Hand Assistant Coach handmit@yahoo.com
Korbyn Hand Assistant Coach Korbyn.hand.7@iCloud.com
Rebecca Dietrich Trainer rebeccaelizd@gmail.com
Kurtis Carroll Trainer Kcarroll_19@hotmail.com
Carey Colbert Room Monitor Carey.Colbert@nearnorthschools.ca
Victoria Wilkenson Room Monitor vwilkenson@hotmail.com
Kyleah Hand Room Monitor Hands.3@hotmail.com
Rebecca Dietrich Room Monitor rebeccaelizd@gmail.com
Ashlyn Zaharia Lakers Player ashlyn@zaharia.ca

Upcoming Events


Mar. 21, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:45 PM

Sens vs STL
Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire Arena

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information