House League U11 - U11-2



Staff

Name Position Contact
Sean Grant Head Coach seangrant85@hotmail.com
Tyler Couchie Assistant Coach tycouchie90@gmail.com
Tara Douglas Trainer taraleedouglas@yahoo.ca
Holly Couchie Trainer hollycouchie@hotmail.com
Kaarina Kelly Room Monitor kaarina.kelly@gmail.com
Tanya Wardlaw Room Monitor tanyawardlaw13@gmail.com
Erin Trottier Room Monitor etrottier9@gmail.com
Sarah Gammon Room Monitor sarahgammon@hotmail.com
Steph Peplinskie Room Monitor stephpep13@gmail.com
Brian Mathieu Assistant Coach brianmathieu02@gmail.com
Megan Hayhurst Lakers Player
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Pete Palangio Arena

Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Shared with U11-1


Pete Palangio Arena

Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Shared with U11-1


Pete Palangio Arena

Tue, Mar. 19, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Shared with U11-1


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information