House League U11 - House U11 (Black)



Staff

Name Position Contact
Kiara Jefferies Coach kjefferies87@me.com
Amanda BUSH Staff ambush0630@gmail.com
Kayla Restoule Manager kayla_restoule@hotmail.com
Veronica Winser Trainer vwinser@live.ca
Daniel Berube Assistant Coach drberube@hotmail.com
Jason Winser Assistant Coach jjwinser@gmail.com
Tyler Bush Assistant Coach tyler.bush@hotmail.ca
Nicole Campbell Assistant Coach nikkcampbell11@gmail.com
Keegan Rye Assistant Coach Keegan.rye.9@gmail.com
Jennifer Clouatre Trainer jennifer.clouatre@gmail.com
Natasha Restrup Staff trest@live.ca
Ryan McMillan Staff ryan.mcmillan@sunlife.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information